Wood Stove in a Van!

in #vanlife7 years ago

As a full time van dweller in Canada one must keep oneself warm through the blizzard filled winter nights. Your best friend is fire. In a wood stove. Because you can cook on it too! Not to mention the warm and fuzzy feeling one gets while watching the flames dance in the face of subzero temperatures! This video is part of my ongoing series known as 'Throwback Chevy', so named because I live in an 1985 Chevrolet G20 van which is decked out like a cabin on wheels. Have a looksee...

Sort:  

Thank you very much CYV! Please feel free to let people know about 'em. I'm new to Steemit and just trying to find my way. I am trying to get verified which is proving difficult. Oh well. Nothing comes without some effort huh? I have lots of back catalogue to post as well as my weekly new stuff. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55