Living In A Car ~ My Story ~ Hobo Ahle

in #vanlife6 years ago


I wanted to put this out there and share my story of how vehicle dwelling became my lifestyle in order to spread the message that…

*****Just because you are living one way now… does not mean you have to continue living that way. *****

You have the power to change your life and steer it in the direction of your choice <3 Peace and love to you alllllll!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I just wanted to ask if you could verify yourself in a blog post on Steemit or a video here. If you could just have yourself, a piece of paper with the channel name, it'll allow us to verify you. The reason I ask is because this content is indexed by Google so until we can get some verification, we unfortunately can't upvote your content.

Live in my van for 2 years now, i think i won't go back to "normal" life again 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35