You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomadic freedom

in #vanlife6 years ago

Love this post. I couldn't agree more, nothing beats the privacy that being in nature can bring. I've always admired a more nomadic, alternative way of life. Stoked to see some more posts. Keep on keepin' on
Cheers, gypseanicky

Sort:  

Yes I agree like I said I was not agreeing to this lifestyle I was kind of forced into it but once I started looking at the positives to it I don't think I could get back out of it the next post I'm going to do is a monastery I just visited in Jemez Springs I'm going to post it around 5 6 my time which is New Mexico time or Mountain Time two very beautiful place I think you'll like it

Have you ever thought about living the nomadic lifestyle since I've been doing it I have noticed a lot of young women about your age that are living in their cars or Vans traveling around doing part-time work it's not just for the old and retired anymore go to YouTube and look up single nomadic women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63