im behind! ugh!

in #vanlife6 years ago

Well juggling all of these accounts and putting more people on auto vote is definitely quite the chore but I'm really happy although pulled in 12 directions trying to remember a hundred different things all at once.

Do the people who want to be thrown on auto vote keep reminding me! I got a couple people added and I'm getting more used to using steam Auto.

I'm really excited to make sure none of my voting power goes to waste!

Here in a second payouts will Begin Again!

I finished what appears to be the prologue of my book. Now I just have to transfer it over and post it soon.

Although I do need to give it edited and I'm going to go over it and clean it up.

But steemit got my first actual chunk of writing in quite a while. So far I've heard a lot of good things and gotten more than a couple raised eyebrows.

But so far I'm actually having a lot of fun Exploring Life.

Hopefully @aresheir will be in Portland today. Awaiting martial arts goodness for sure! Full-time van and art. And of course steemit.

SteemVan update!

Well I tracked down the company in Portland and they are definitely willing to help out. Just the known needs.

Lead acid batteries are going to be a temporary solution until I can finally afford to throw enough into getting lithium!

But if I get the Goal Zero lithium battery I can find one for about $700 used. Which would work really well but definitely adds quite a bit of price.

Plugging a charge controller in to handle upgrading is going to be my main expense.

But entry-level we are looking at at least $500 for the charge controller and 1 panel. And installation done by yours truly! I'm figuring some jb weld for sure!

But summer is here. Would be nice to have fallout in the evening and a fridge!

I'd love to have a 1,000 watt system and enough to run fridge full-time and my ps4. My projector is tiny. The RIF6 I believe. Tiny and micro USB port for charging.

Now that I have the wonderful stove installed I need to Gloom the mounts to the wall to increase strength for the hammock and start liking version of the van. Storage is first plan. Of course.

Food and water as well as clothes. I do plan on using one back corner for a bathroom. I saw a very interesting ammocan John at the Andy and Bax's surplus store. I could wander around that place 4 days. Besides that I can probably spend quite a bit on prospecting tools there as well. Which sense I have my wonderful gold pans I might as well think about getting as well.

If I keep going this route I will have a suction dredge hanging off the back of my van! Lol

Steemgoldmininghippyvansolarlife!

Well me and my puppy thank everybody for all their support and the ability to give back to the community!

Blaze it!

Sort:  

Love to hear about the van project updates. I've wanted an electric car for a long time now but lacking the funds to buy one and the knowledge and tools to build my own has put my dreams on hold. Nice to see people taking on the challenge though. Good on you. Blaze on bro! ✌

Comment autovote would be incredible! Some accounts are dedicated commenters, and have trouble growing.
Thanks for the update - voted!

Log into Steemit auto. Have hempy on there...

And yeah! I'm down to help! Grow you more means more help for more people! Besides curation trails!

Have hempy on auto-vote comments. Let me know when they start working!

You got a 38.46% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @ganjafarmer! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37