Everyday a Different View, life on the road

in #vanlife6 years ago
A photo series of all the different views from our mobile home.
Living space inside a mobile home is small, but the garden is huge and ever inspiring!
Sometimes the view is inspiring and inviting, sometimes it's ugly and intruding
In those cases, you can stay inside, or go somewhere else!
It is sometimes hard to live right out to the street, but having the open forest and beaches on your door step is an eternal inspiration!







































originally posted in my old blog http://frejafriborg.blogspot.it/2017/09/every-day-different-view-life-in-camper.html?m=1

Sort:  

How beautiful. What a lovely collection of photos. I love the colourful paintings on the side. You've captured the warmth of life on the road and I agree about having a huge garden wherever you land and how every day is a different view. Need to get back on the rolling road.

Thank you! Good luck with that 😊

lovely looking home, and family!

So many great views. It's one of the things I love most about travelling around in a motorhome. We're about to hit the road ourselves. Definitely looking forward to it. All the best ❤

Thank you! Yes it is, good luck!!

this looks like a dream! :)

these are all so beautiful, I do love the fact that your garden changes so much when you travel with your home, I miss that I really would like to get back on the road again, I really wish to be by a forest for a while xx

Yes its nice, though i also miss belonging to a certain place. Whats stopping you from hitting the road atm?

oh our truck needs a lot of work, the engine needs to be reconditioned, something we cannot fund at the moment. I have other things that need to happen first so being nomadic has had to be put on hold, but I hope by the end of the year things will start to move forward xx

Einfach großartig! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48