Sort:  

Love your boots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I have a good story about a rig, and a battery...

@riverflows, it took me FOREVER to find motorcycle boots that fit right and didn't look like I was supposed to be tromping on the fucking moon LOL -- these are harley davidsons.

I've been looking for ones just like them for ages. They are awesome. And winter is coming... :) ..... anyway, reading about your battery inspired me to write about my most significant battery story (now this probably isn't a wierd thing to people who live in vehicles, having a significant battery story, implying there's a wealth of them) so here tis if you are interested, no obligation to read it

https://steemit.com/vanlife/@riverflows/love-and-trucklife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70