Homemade vanilla cupcakes 💜💜

in #vanilla4 years ago

Hello, my dear friends,

Good morning OCD community.

I hope you are doing well. Today I have brought homemade Vanilla cupcakes. Well, I only make cakes when I have extra time. Otherwise, I am already busy with my other works. I made this cake yesterday. Well, I did not make it alone. I and my sister, we both made this together. It takes time to make this, So we only make it when we have time.

If you want to make "vanilla cupcakes" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51