YES!! I got call for interview!!

Today, I got the call for an interview. I hope it will be good! This is almost too good to be true. I sent out only 1 resume and I got first call instantly. And I got 2nd call for interview on 2nd day. I really hope it is true and a real opportunity. Anway, I am a meditative mouse. It doesn't matter the outcome, I will enjoy my meditation every morning. And I'm vegan, so I don't want cheese. All I want is some fruits and nuts :)

I also went to a meatless meetup at a Taiwanese vegan restaurant in Vancouver. The food was so yummy. I got some good photos. Here it is.

IMG_2665.JPG

IMG_2654.JPG

IMG_2664.JPG

IMG_2658.JPG

Who said we need to slaughter animal to get good taste? Plant-based whole food can also be delicious too :)

I also bought a new book today: Protein Aholic for only $7.99. It's even cheaper than Amazon or getting a digital copy. There are so many promotion going on at that book store. I want to go back again and get some more good books. It's really a different feeling compare with borrowing from library and reading online. Especially, if I can get the book cheap. It's worth it.

Here is a link on amazon: https://www.amazon.ca/Proteinaholic-Obsession-Meat-Killing-About/dp/0062279319/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1520498453&sr=8-1&keywords=proteinaholic

This book was written by DR GARTH DAVIS who is a "real" doctor who went from Paleo to Vegan. I saw his interview video on YouTube and really want to dig into his content. Here is the awesome interview:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85