You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conditioning the Masses for a Political Savior

Thank you, for this wake up call, @v4vapid! As an immigrant, Muslim and poet, based in the USA, I feel that I have been called to action.

I try, through my own writing (and example) to dispel myths about my part of the world and remind us that we can always choose to live differently and have the power to save ourselves.

I do hope that you, and your followers, might find the time to read this article I've recently posted on Steemit: a passionate plea for healing, peace and global citizenship:

https://steemit.com/story/@yahialababidi/our-wounds-are-peepholes-to-see-the-world-wound-a-plea-for-global-citizenship

All the best,
Yahia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97