The Valve Replacement Surgery India Proved The Best Experience For Global Patient From Kenya

in #valve6 years ago (edited)

 

Hi, my name is Sese Mbuthu, I am from Nairobi, Kenya. I am born and brought up Kenya and my valve replacement surgery India getting the best relief. Thanks to my doctor who is regarded as the Best Cardiac Surgeons New Delhi giving me high-quality healthcare services. In the age of cutthroat competition, the stress in our day to day life has increased. The dysfunctional family issues and several other social ailments have hampered the health of a human being the most. Though my reason to get the heart ailment was different yet I was a victim of the same. The only solution was to get the surgery which was not possible to get in Kenya. Hence the only solution I had was medical tourism. Unfortunately, for me to travel to the developed nations like US, UK and Canada to fix my heart ailments was out of the question for the reason they are highly expensive. 

My doctor then suggested considering Valve Replacement Surgery India. He then told me that I can get the best hospitals and Best Cardiac Surgeons in New Delhi. Also, during my research, it was confirmed that I can get the best of the healthcare services, which are hard to find out at developed nations at such an affordable cost. Then I came in touch with the medical tourism company as suggested by the doctor. The company has one of the best hospitals and the Best Cardiac Surgeons New Delhi and they offered me the best of the healthcare packages backed with the affordable cost. I then applied for my medical visa and soon got the same. I then reached to India for the surgery and soon got the chance to meet the doctor. Thanks to my medical tourism company that arranged everything for me right from the doctor to the hospital and many more things. 

My meeting with the doctor was competent enough to make me feel that valve replacement surgery India would come along with the best result. He is among the Best Cardiac Surgeons New Delhi and I knew that I would get the best of caregiving me the valve replacement surgery India. Thus with things in my control, I got admitted and then came the day the surgery day. The surgery helped in repairing the heart valves employing cardiac catheterization. The heart valve in my body that was unable to open fully was repaired seeking the minimally invasive repair procedure known as balloon valvuloplasty also known as balloon valvotomy. During this procedure, my surgeon was seen adding up the balloon over its tip that is threaded via blood vessels in any damaged valve over your heart. The balloon is then inflated with the help of widening up the valve.

With this procedure valve replacement surgery in India, I was shifted to the recovery room once my conditions got settled down. I ended up getting a shorter kind of recovery time along with the surgery. This procedure worked for me as I got rid of the conditions called mitral valve stenosis in me. During my stay I was taken care the best giving me the best of the healthcare services With this surgery all my symptoms Chest pain, Palpitations, Difficulty in Breathing, and Edema. I am glad that my doctor who happens to be the Best Cardiac Surgeons New Delhi treated me so well. During my stay in a Delhi based hospital valve replacement surgery India, I was impressed with the services given to me with high quality and integrity both by my doctor and surgeon and thus giving me the best of the healthcare solutions. I highly recommend this to me. 

Get Free Consultation at Indian Health Guru for Affordable Valve Replacement Surgery Treatment at top Centres in India. Contact us at [email protected] or +91–9371136499 to request an appointment with best Cardiac Surgeons in India and know the Success Rate of valve replacement surgery .  

Sort:  

Congratulations @allyson3james! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50