Good morning people of Steem (content creation)

in #value5 years ago

Skeeters.jpeg

So I figured I would blog about my journey of content creating, which I find very hard lol. Naturally you want to be doing what you are best at (Making Music) but being an indie artist requires alot more hats to wear....so with a pained grin I will do my best to make something watchable for anyone who comes across my content.

So I set out to create a video for a song I made the other day which I feel proud and happy about. Boy did I totally underestimate my environment. I wanted some twilight shots so we set out to the location, with in 5ft of leaving the car the mosquitoes were so bad we couldn't stay and get the shots we need, guess I will have to dress appropriately for the environment from now on, so we decided to reconvene for the shoot.

Hope you all enjoy your day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23