Value of the thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #value7 years ago

Always my friend, we must start from simple things, so that we know the value of what we will get in the future.
If you want to know the value of something, you should lose it

67df5d75a2c7cb2823b2c6cdbb1e3a56--funny-pics-funny-shit.jpgimages.png

Sort:  

Unfortunately, this perfectly summarizes many of my relationships.
I just wish I could go back in time, even during the biggest fights/arguments, and tell them how much I appreciated them and how grateful I am for each and every moment we spent together.

Life is like water. Forever moving, constantly changing.

I think the value "after losing it" should be higher than "before getting it".

Thank
Yes, because when we lose something, we see the value of that thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48