You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of dividend payouts.

in #value7 years ago

So I did sell some of BITCF during the big beat down day. I should have set orders a day prior but couldn't be by the pc. I'm a multi-business owner and parent so I actually am just checking exchanges tonight. I figured BITCF would test at least the .85 level which it did on Friday I believe. I sold all in one account and left 50% and 25% holdings in all other accounts. I made my principal plus some small profit. Also this play was better than a loss on a penny stock with less than $80.00 including fees invested in any account. Also withe divy. in September it is something to sleep on at this point. Finally, I do not recommend penny stocks. This one was rare and I assure you I spent days of research before even investing hard earned $80.00 or less in any account. Always stay cautious in your investing and have a game plan including starting and exiting a holding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52