You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumping into Value - about Magic:TheGathering and Steem Assets

in #value5 years ago

What a great find. I always loved MTG for the artwork. I played very sporadically, and didn't really have an awesome collection, but I sold all my cards a few years back. Everytime I see posts of the artwork like this, I start to miss it again.

All art has intrinsic value, but the fact that this artwork can also be used a part of playing a game makes it even cooler.

I'm sure you'll cut a profit on this without any worries!

Sort:  

Me, too. It's good value, not only volume. Not the star cards, but not fillers, either. More like the support roles you can't go without.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62