You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you resist the temptation? Why our generation needs strong characters to survive

in #value7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Marly,

"Catch waves, not Pokemon!"

You know I love this! :) :) :) Wish I had heard it last year when my granddaughter was chasing the little beasts all the time... ;)

Thanks for sharing your song; couldn't play the one you posted in the US, but found a different copy on YouTube.

Keep on surfin', girl! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

It seems that I should clean up more often!!!
Alt Text

Haha! Thanks for the hint, I changed it ;)

I knew you'd love the sign.
Guess where I am! On my way to the beach...🏄🏿👈🏿🙃

Big sunny hug and enjoy your weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13