You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why STEEMIT Doesn't Fly, yet.

in #value8 years ago (edited)

It would be interesting to see something like an account balance for every steemit account, where one can see, how much steem someone has transfered outside of steemit (sold) or how much he has transfered to steemit (buyed). In my case it would be 0, because I have powered up with all the Steemdollars I received so far and did have never sending steem out or in. - I would like to vote for users that are powering up all their received Steemdollars or have even bought some steem outside and transfered it to Steemit for powering up.

Sort:  

buyed = bought

I don't need steemit to provide that balance.
There are tools like steemstats.com ( respect @jesta ) that really help following people.

I advocate responsible voting.
I'm not crying for the devs, to take the responsibility away from me.

I appreciate your comment and your attitude.
I don't want to be a smurf and I don't need someone to point out Gargamel to me, tho :)

Thanks for voting and leaving your comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52