You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OLD BOOTS AND SUCCULENTS. Happy Valentine's Day Fellow Steemians!

To leave such genuine comments in this post (in particular) with the challenges you and your husband are facing at the moment proves to me that you have a heart of gold Lynn. Sincere thanks for taking the time to visit and give me encouragement, is truly appreciated.

Sort:  

You are welcome...and thank you! I swore from the beginning that the cancer may eventually take him(we actually had a nice day out!), but it's not going to take our love, my smile and joy of living. I'll be damned if I let it change who I am, because it's the only control I have in all of this:) Thanks for noticing!

I’m very glad to hear you and Brian had a good day Lynn. Your attitude is one of the keys to your strength. You can’t and shouldn’t fight inevitable emotions but they will not effect your attitude. 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66