Slap Day : 2018

in #valentinesday6 years ago

There is a trend to celebrate a slap day next to Valentine's Day that is February 15th, 2018. On this day showing anger, to reform our mistakes, to teach the lesson to anybody and to end the relationship, and though this is known as SLAP DAY.

Though this day is considered as the bad day and is taken as seriously. We should not consider Happy Slap Day as bad day as it has its own significance.

By the way I am still did not find any girl in my life so I do not celebrate the Valentine's Day and same as I have nothing to do on Slap Day as well, but may be the next year would be the my as well. And yes I will celebrate the Valentine's Day and week but not slap day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90