What To Expect On Valentines Day?

in #valentinesday5 years ago (edited)

w5woijdqg8.jpg

Valentines Season is here once again!

Some are busy preparing on how to surprise their love ones this valentines season. But for some, it is just like an ordinary days.

Some already booked a place where to have a date with their loves. But some, just plan to stay at home.

Some are excited to receive a love letter cards, chocolates and bouquet of flowers as they expected it from their love ones. But some are still wishing to receive a token of love of appreciation.

Some loves to celebrate Valentines day with their loves. But some are happy or sad to celebrate alone.

This Valentines day I am one of those the latter. 😀😀😀 Who ever belongs to the latter just knock on my door and I will open it to you. Let's have a date! Lols

Sort:  

Knock, knock -- so far, it's just me here... with 2 days to go. My only wish is those that have valentines, that they are given the appreciation from their partners that they deserve. <3 <3 <3 <3

Wow! You are the first to knock! 😂 You belong to the latter, too? 😀 You like to be my date? 😀
What is your wish also to those who don't have a date? 😀

Yeah, I'd date you Shikika. My wish for those who don't have a date is that they have the confidence to meet new people and that they find that special someone who they can grow close to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64