Happy Valentines Day!

in #valentines6 years ago

Happy Valentines Day Everyone!

I want to give a special Valentines Day shout out to my wife. Today is a very special day for me because I am lucky enough to have spent so much time with my true Valentine. She is a wonderful woman, caring, loving, and very special to me. She has supported me in making very risky financial decisions that allowed me to retire. Even when the cryptocurrency market went through the massive correction, she has supported me all the way.

I Love You Baby!

Sort:  

MEOW! Puurrrr...

Thank you. Simon's Cat is the greatest.

Awsome post.realy good job.

Thanks, Happy Valentine's day

you create a romantic post...... i am excited and impressed to see your post.....and happy valentines day....

Glad you enjoyed it. Happy valentines day!

Wish you and your wife have a sweet happy Valentine's Day, Wish you two happy forever together!

It is heartwarming to get all these wishes. Thank you so much.

nothing! <3

Today I love you, if I forget tomorrow, please remind me with sincere love.
Happy Valentine.
Love can not be scheduled.
January 14 is just a calendar in a calendar.
After all that you've given so far, it's too stingy if I do not say the word love to you.

happy Valentine

Beautiful thoughts. Much appreciated @princess11

This is another medium to refresh your honey moon. Happy valentine to you and your lovely wife. Guess you are having a nice time.

Thank you @funkylove! We are always on a honey moon!

happpy valentine day buddy :)upvoted and followed you dear :)#stayhappy stayblessed

Very much appreciated. Happy Valentine's day!

Happy valentine

Have a wonderful Valentine's Day @asroll

You are welcome friend
If there is time to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50