-Valentines day

in #valentines โ€ข 7 years ago

-I got valentines gift,from my sweet little bear @magicme today ๐Ÿ˜
20180214_104555.jpg
It's first time in my life... To me it's priceless...
20180214_104402.jpg
It's a small book with quotes, I can always keep with me on my travel..
20180214_104451.jpg
-And pls don't feel down or upset if you don't have any valentines date or relationship today.. Life is very good anyway... I didn't have on decades...
20180214_104525.jpg
Joy is not in things... It is in us. And all the answers we ever will need... I wish you all a lovely and happy valentines day ๐Ÿ™
Alone or not... Sometimes it's best to be alone.. I think... Bless you all ๐Ÿ’™โœŒ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜˜

Oooo my little Teddy ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ’š

Happy valentines day to you & your family...I also get a t-shirt for valentine gift....

Cool and nice... Right Back at you and your ๐Ÿ™

this is great investing sir and thanks for sharing this, this is something new to me.

Ooo really? Anyway happy valentines for first thing time then โœŒ๏ธ

Thanks and the same to you ๐Ÿ™

wow post sir tnx for you.

Thanks you and all the best for your ๐Ÿ™

Nice gift, happy valentines day!

Yes I love it... And happy valentines to you ๐Ÿ™

Beautiful gift this is really nice :)

Yes it made my day... Beste wishes for you valentine day ๐Ÿ™

Happy Valentine mate ๐Ÿ˜Š

Tyty bro ๐Ÿ™and the same!

Beautiful gift have a great valentine day :)

Thanks sista ๐ŸŒŸ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35