You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 on SPUNKEEMONKEE. It's also the 14 of February which is VALENTINE day...

in #valentines5 years ago

Hi @skysika

Great to see you helping to clean up around the house. Did you find your tablet? You would have helped even without needing to find your tablet, right? I'm sure you would have.

Dancing can be a great career if you are good at it. You sure seem to love doing it. And you practice it a lot... awesome to practice practice practice

I practice running around the house and jumping on Shadows a lot. She cheers me on sometimes with NO STOP! Good to know she doesn't want me to stop practicing.

You did 5/5 activities today and earned 100 points which gives you a balance after all your digs of 310.

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Sort:  

hahahahahahahahahahahaha I just seriously laughed out loud!!!!! LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71