The St. Valentines Day Posting Random Thoughts for most of You having their Valentines 2018

in #valentines7 years ago

What is love? Is love in the air?
Is it in the coffee we drink?
Is it the cry of a baby? Is it the sweet kiss of a lover? Is it the chill in the snow?
Is it the 'me' in my body? Is it the reflection of a thousand moonlights? Is it the first glimpse of a light?
Is it the brightness of sunlight? Is it when you stumble, fall and cry? Is it the mediocrity of life?
Is it the core of a philosophy? Is it a loved one's candor before you tell and kiss goodnight? Or is it...?

Plus some lyrics from Stand by Me by Ben E. King.

When the night has come, and the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No, I won't be afraid, oh, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
So darlin', darlin' stand by me
Oh stand by me
Oh stand, stand by me, stand by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65