Valentines day

in #valentines6 years ago

I say why not, little bit more love
warm up hearts by throwing molotov
i know its klishee and commercial
but i've seen so many ladies in controversial
situation they've been smiling expecting
big surprise from their lovers expensive things 😎😀
and they hoped they will be treated like queens
i am not shy bcs i dont know what does it means
i spent time with girl who loves me i suppose
we hav been together for ages and no rose
tulip or even flower, i give her
we just went on a great dinner
and to be honest i am a big lover
who can easily felt in love even with a doctor
beautiful women are everywhere u never know
u can go to bank and later bang with banker ou
but do not take me wrong my friends
i never hoped that girls read this from my hands
but if yes just let me know down below
if you had a nice day or u want to just say hello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59