Why ?

in #valentines7 years ago

38118_430492657056_6024336_n.jpg

Why is it every time its you im thinking
why , in my mind you are always running
why to be with u is what I keep wishing
why I cant find the right word to describe this feelings

why everyday my eyes longing to see you
why every minute my ears longing to hear you
why every seconds my body longing a touch you
why every time I found my heart beats for you

why do I have to stay

even from the start I know we can be apart someday

why do I have to be blind

from the truth that you and me together in the future its hard to find

why do I have to trust

that love we feel will going to last

why I cant find answer to all this questions in my mind

as I always told my self,

when people fall in love its not important
how, when, where and why

we just love even how stupid we become!
Why? That’s what love is.

Sort:  

Sounds like it came from the heart.

I like making poems .. thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45