V A L E N T I N E

in #valentine6 years ago

image

A time to love a day to show happiness and affection.

Everything I do is standard, never settling for less ever again.

My passion for modeling makes me do everything with style, I am beyond the ordinary, nkw time for a story

I meet her one evening at a chruch, at first glance I thought to myself "wow!! What a natural beautiful gurl with a cute lovely smile", she kept smiling as she kept starring at me with her cute adorable eyes, I was lost and feel in love right away, the thoughts of her being my girlfriend ran through my mind all day long. But as I knew her better, realised she was babish and a lover of money, this made me back off as I didnt want anyone who will destroy my life rather than helping me build it,, but that did not stop her from always coming around to see me, 2 years passed and she came to see me one night with the intention of missing me but only for her to say "I cannot date you" it was like a spear but it didnt hurt because I have suffered enough from the hands of women, so I forgot about her completely only for her to send me a text on Han 3rd 2018, "Seun I just want you to know I also have feelings for you" and ever since we have been good and she has showed me love and guess what we are dating.

Love never lies, even if we lie to others the love we have will mever lie to us.

HAPPY VALENTINE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @princelemuel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @princelemuel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65