sad love story

in #valentine6 years ago (edited)

This is my sad love story.
images.jpg
Here i come , in search for love, a partner, one who's going to make me smile. you know over here, a guy with no lover is just a heap of dumped sh*t among his peers. on the other hand, am so shy, crushing on all beautiful girls passing by but never got the guts to tell I LOVE YOU. Fortunately, unfortunately, i got her .
images2.jpg
my heart is red, am on top of the world, i can remember once in one of our dates she told me i do get her to her cloud 9. i feel like a boss, i think all is playing to my game. here comes the lovers day , everything well planned for the valentine day and here is the call, "babe how about our val eve? the reply was ,"babe not sure am gonna make".
images 1.jpg
i was so deeply sad and then everything died down. she left me and am damn so lonely, sad, depressed and hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55