I love you my valentine

in #valentine7 years ago

love.jpg

To wake up on this special day and be reminded that you are around is great news.

To know that you expect a message of love from me today tells me how important love is to you.

To dream of a message from me tells the love that flows from your heart.

I see a star in you

I dream about you

My thoughts are of you

Shaped in the form of a heart, I see

Wrapped in love I give

Itchy in my eye I see

Scratchy in my mind I think

Thinking of no one but you

Dreaming of you on a day like this

Glowing with truth and sincerity my true feelings about you take over my thoughts

Dangling to the rhythm of your heart beat,

I sing an endless love song.

I first and foremost loved you but loved me thereafter and forever

Gazing at you in my own world of ecstasy I rejoice knowing you love me too.

A wretched heart of mine you mended,

A sad heart of mine you gave a smile

A hopeless life of mind you you lifted up

Out of misery you planted my feet on a higher plain

A dead dream of mine you woke and kept alive

I live in a world of love you created in my world of shame

I good feeling difficult to explain in words you brought into my life

Only to steal away my fears, sorrows and pain

You replaced with joy, smiles and beautiful memories for ever

Happy valentine my love

Dedicated to my love

Sort:  

Congratulations @hotviralmotions! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hotviralmotions! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36