Winners of Valentine LoveSong Video Contest

in #valentine7 years ago (edited)

Finally, my Valentine love song video contest came to an end. This post is to announce my winners, wow am so excited.

The first price that is 6sbd goes to @jo5h. Thanks for participating, dear. Your entry was awesome

The second price -4sbd- goes to @chroniclefresh. Your entry was dope. Thanks for participating

The third price -2sbd- goes to @emmanueladam91. Even though your voice wasn't that good, you still expressed your love. That's sweet of you.

Below is the screenshot of my payment to them awesome people

I will also like to share my own love song video. Don't ask me who its dedicated to, he knows himself..... Am not part of the contest, just want to have fun... The song is titled "Serious Love Nwantinti by Omawumi."
I couldn't get the instrumental for the song so I sang with just my voice.

Click on the video below to watch



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Halleluyah ooooo, ope ooooo....Finally, I won a contest fa. A very big thanks to @evelyniroh for this contest, it's the most creative i've been in so far. Congrats to the other winners also.....Peace.

You are welcome dear

And also less I forget, your video is the bomb oooo, the voice is 100001% dope, no whyning. Bless you.

Aww, thank you..

Good voice, wonderful love song. I love it. Sweet lyrics. Happy Valentine's Day.

Congratulation to the winners
Bravo sweet!!

Thanks dearie for dropping by

Congrats to the winners

Awwww darling, you have an amazing voice made even sweeter by the affection pouring out of your heart in this song😍
I am in love with you o😘

Awww, thanks darling. Love you too

So this was how i didn't participate...congrats to the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29