7 Valentine's Day Gifts People Actually Want to Get

in #valentine7 years ago

Can I tell you a secret? My parents come home from serving an 18-month humanitarian mission in Bosnia tomorrow, and I seriously started crying today because I'm so excited just thinking about it. They get to see my 4-year-old for the first time since 18 months and if you have kids, you know how much things change in a year and a half!

Speaking of my parents - they spoiled me while I was growing up by being the best gift givers ever. A surprise hot air balloon trip with my two besties, 18 things that reminded me them of when I turned 18 - you get the idea.

I took their lead this year and tried to come up with creative Valentine's Day gifts that people would not only love but be thrilled to get! Because these gifts say "I'm thinking about you," not just it's Valentine's Day, and I had to get you something. And those are the best kind of gifts!

What's the best gift you've ever received?

Valentine's Day Gifts They'll Love

1 - A Valentine's Day scavenger hunt with a surprise at the end

2 - Personalized wood wallet card (slip it into their wallet sneakily for a fun surprise)

3 - A balloon candy gram (with over 25+ candy sayings)

4 - One of these board games and a coupon for a phone-free game night together. Or go with this truth or dare for married couples instead.

5 - Date night deck (over 150+ date night ideas)

6 - Personalized Valentine's Day Quest

7 - Gift basket inspired by their favorite movie (like these chick flick ones)

And if you're looking for ideas for kids - these are some of the most fun Valentines Day ideas for kids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31