Valentine's day dinner

in #valentine7 years ago

Valentine's day is not really an important day for my husband and me, but my New phone which is bought by my husband arrived him on this day. I prepared a meal he likes for his present. It was just like a selebration of valentine's day. :)) I even make up and wear a dress. (It is unusual because I usually wear relax pijamas because of my baby)
Anyway, I wanna share our dinner. We ate it with turkish yogurt but I couldnt take the picture. We couldnt wait toplam eat. This meal's name is "Çökertme Kebabı" in Turkish:

image

My boy ate just potatos. :) I will be happy if you correct my language mistakes by your comments. Thank you for reading. Have a nice day... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36