VALENTINES DAY CONTEST BY @steve1122😍

in #valcontest7 years ago (edited)

💜💜Still in the spirit of overflowing and overwhelming love @steve1122 organized an ongoing Valentines day contest💜💜

💙💙I was nominated by a very good and amazing friend @iconnelly💙💙

💝💝There have been amazing cozy entries already, especially that of the love birds @hormorhk18 and @dullipee you guys are matching couples already. I loved the entries of @adabless, @steve1122, @iconnelly and I would be dropping mine💝💝
😉😉This is the link to the organizers contest post for as many that would love to drop their entry https://steemit.com/valcontest/@steve1122/the-valentines-they-contest-by-steve1122-it-s-val-again-steemians-happy-val-day-would-you-be-my-val 😉😉

WHAT'S YOUR NAME?

Buddies I go by the name Eunice Augustine, on steemit I am @eunireal1
This is a picture of me😘
FB_IMG_1518460988046.jpg

WHAT COUNTRY ARE YOU FROM?

I am from Nigeria hence a Nigerian🇳🇬

ARE YOU IN A RELATIONSHIP?

Yeah yeah I am in a relationship💞💞

IS HE OR SHE ON THE PLATFORM?

Actually Emmy is not steemit yet😭, he is forming boss😂 but one day his gonna be here😘

WHAT IS VALENTINES DAY TO YOU?

The annually celebrated season of love Valentine is sometimes the most romantic day of the year I find it a normal day atimes because
everyday is a day to love wholeheartedly. I do enjoy watching the cupid love stories shared, expensive gifts, flowers, cards, love treatment shown on that day. Everything is fun on vals day, your partner gets to remind you of how much in love he is with you😂😂

DQmcDXcCZH31SvC6kqywVKpexp5pYAdga8B6ewsVkkTHn6j.gif

WHICH STEEMIAN WOULD YOU LOVE TO SPEND YOUR VAL WITH IF GIVING THE CHANCE:

LOL!!!

@nairadaddy all the way, his a Doctor by profession, a Nigerian, a Writer, a Cryptoaddict and many more. His been a source of inspiration to me in the area of my profession as a Pharmacist😇😇.
This is @nairadaddy
Screenshot_20180216-100016.png

IN ONE WORD WHAT DO YOU WANT THE DAY TO END IN?

I wish it ends in a professional dinner outing😄

WHAT WOULD YOU LOVE TO TELL YOUR STEEMIAN VAL:

You are a man of greatness @nairadaddy, the world has felt the uniqueness and energy of @airclinic. It is awesome finding out that with the entire stress of been a medic you still use your little time to make us great, Happy Valentines Day to a Mentor😘

WHO WOULD YOU LOVE TO INVITE FOR THE VALCONTEST (AT MOST 5):

@surpassinggoogle
@nairadaddy
@ejemai
@bait002
@ehiboss
A BIG THANKS TO ALL WHO READ THROUGH, ENJOY YOUR DAY AND PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT AND FOLLOW ME @eunireal1🌸🌸

Sort:  

I like that art @nairadaddy pic. Who made it up tried. Your writing is cool too.

Lol
Somebody is crushing on @nairadaddy 😂😂😂

Nice one dear....

Happy Valentine's Day to you in arrears sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91