You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vague...

in #vague6 years ago

I feel you my friend, @a-alice. I am going through pretty same, it's been getting very difficult to balance my work and life, have so much on to-do list.

I feel you can still do pretty great with managing time without compromising your sleep. You can just write your posts like an diary entry, telling us about your day and lessons you learned.

Btw, you're on the left making that V sign with your hand. ✌☺

Sort:  

wow thank you, its me .. Thank you for treating me like a friend. I had to cut off a lot of time for Steemit however I would not have good posts. Hmmm?
where are you from?
What is your real life job?

You're welcome! I am a student studying mechanical engineering, from India. ☺

heheheeh . how old are you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51