You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vague...

in #vague6 years ago (edited)

First, save more than half of the money you make each day, if you can, or each month. You always have to try to make enough money and that can be the hard part. Beyond that, you can try to build a career that branches beyond that at the same time. Life is a juggling act.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, you can advise me more, because I want to hear more advice. Are you still living in Vietnam? What is your actual job?

No, I'm not in Vietnam now. Toi da dạy tieng anh. I taught English in Vietnam for 5 years from the years 2012-2017. I'm now in America helping out my parents with the garden and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51