Going In For Vagina Surgery Tomorrow

v2Kq5gO.jpgWish me luck...my doctor found very early stages of cervical cancer. I'm going in tomorrow to have most of my cervix removed and to make sure it didn't spread to my uterus. Feeling anxious and a bit scared. Bright side- they caught it early and I'll enjoy my time off of work...  *Edit: thank you so much for all the love and support. Hearing from all of you and others that have dealt with the same thing is truly eye opening. I wish I had the time I respond to all of you. I'll keep you all posted on the state of my pussy. Thanks again for the love..

Sort:  

Best of luck.
Sorry you're going through this

goodluck with your vag i hope you can still "enjoy" your life completely cheers!

Best wishes of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52