Pediatricians bribed to harm children?

in #vaccines7 years ago

http://www.naturalnews.com/2017-08-16-physicians-offered-cash-bribes-to-achieve-63-immunization-rate-of-children-while-pushing-anti-science-flu-shot-propaganda.html

I am 68 years old. When I was 5 years old, my baby brother of 3 months died in the night following a well-baby visit in which he was pronounced in perfect health. I think we can assume he got a nice well-baby vaccination or two on that visit, as some vaccinations were on the "schedule" even back in the 50s.

Both of my own children developed severe allergies as infants, with one of them having eczema with running sores all over his body. As they became of school age, one of them exhibited ADDH and the other ADD without the hyperactivity. I had a great pediatrician back then and I am certain that if we knew then what we know now, he would have taken a intelligent approach to vaccines, as he didn't follow "the book" in other areas where he knew better, such as the fact that he encouraged holistic approaches to other things.

I think we need to rethink the whole concept of the role that physicians play, not only how they are compensated and trained, but how they need to be set free from being controlled by corporate control systems.

Sort:  

Hi @windywalling,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Stop spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38