You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VACCINES: Taking A Closer Look At The Ingredients And Their Effects - Part 6 - HUMAN CELL LINES

in #vaccines7 years ago

Great research @steeminganarchy Thank you for posting and thank @jovial-grace for resteeming or I may have missed this one.

I have a vaccine danger blog I've been adding to over the many years. Hard to understand how this barbaric practice is allowed to continue. Resteeming to help others learn!

Sort:  

Thanks very much. I'll have to check out some of your work.

This is a blog I've used collecting research material for several groups. You may find some interesting links providing some "blog" material ;) I also use this and my other blogs to secure information that may be "disappeared" from our access at some point. Too much work has been lost over the years to censorship, that is another reason I love this Steemit platform using the Blockchain.

http://vaccinationdanger.blogspot.com/

Steem on, there is plenty to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97