You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was HIV Created By The Polio Vaccine And Then Covered Up? Wow... The Potential Implications Are Incredible!

in #vaccines7 years ago

Interesting hypothesis. I've not had time to watch the videos and check the links out yet I will later however I have a healthy distrust of all governments and big Pharma so I wouldn't be the least bit surprised if it was true.
The implications if true are horrendous enough to suggest a cover up would be the first reaction of the politicians.
The big Pharma companies and national governments particularly in the west are intrinsically linked so a cover up would be the best option for them and pretty easy to enact back in the 80's.
Well done @jockey I look forward to watching the video and finding out the finer points.

Sort:  

You and I share the same inherrent distrust. Maybe that comes with being (64)? LOL! No life's experiences and knowledge has opened my eyes! Please watch the film let me know what you think. I thought I would have heard about this before but it's new to me... See what you think! UPvoted at full! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36