You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

I think considering everything my son is lucky because I actually love to research, and then I like to research research if that makes any since, so I have been willing to try new things. And I doubt there is a 100% fix. I didn't even touch how he would hardly interact with other kids, or how after he started detoxing he wanted to hand out with people and interact with kids, or how it felt the first time he wanted a friend to stay the night or stay the night at a friends house. Those little social things is an improvement, even if he can only type when he needs to write something, he is gonna have a full and complete live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87