You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

My kid's doctor is awesome, he told me him and his wife don't vaccinate their children. He offers them because by law he has to, when parents say no he notes it in the file and that is it, he doesn't advertise that he prefers patients that are not vaccinated. What some people don't get is that when doctors are connected to hospitals, there are some things that if they stood up and talked about they would lose their jobs and be replaced with someone who try to force vaccinations I won't risk him being fired and having to find a new doctor, I am not going to put the 300+ patients that have been injured at risk of losing a doctor that understands additional vaccines could worsen the injury. And the future children that are injured or the children whose parents made an informed decision not to vaccinate. Because he has just as many un-vaccinated kids in his practice and about half do opt for vaccinations. I found him after my son's injury, because my son needed two more shots for school to be caught up and there was no way in hell that was gonna happen.

Sort:  

It takes real courage to share your personal experience and it will make a difference, people have to wake up before all the vaccines are mandatory, we owe it to the future generations who are next in line for these vaccines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87