You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the truth? VACCINES 💉 My first major topic for examination

in #vaccines7 years ago

you're from Bali, I know it now)
So cute babies! We have kids of the same age almost)
I raise both of my hands and support your opinion !!

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏻

I am very glad I am not alone in my understanding of this subject.

Your support is really appreciated :)

We live in Bali for now but will be moving to Thailand in a month to continue touring Asia 🌴

The world is our home now :)

ahh Bali is not your Motherland?
and where are you from?)
it's a great way of living - just travelling, and you're brave to do it with 2 small kids!
by the way, aren't there any problems with absence of vaccination while travelling? Some countries forbid entrance without them, is it true?

Hard to say what my motherland is? Poland perhaps though I have never been there. For many generations this is where my family lived. Then the war took them to America. But I was born in the London and spent my childhood there in education.

Now I travel the world and everywhere is home to me ;)

I will answer your question regarding vaccines in the upcoming post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66