You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a face to the dangers of vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

I am so sorry that you have had an adverse reaction to vaccines.

I'm fairly new to Steemit, so forgive me if it's not best practice to cover many aspects in one comment...

Since it was after something required for your job, did you file workers compensation? If not, you should.

Vaccines can trigger autoimmune disorders.
Source: medical textbook http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/WileyTitle/productCd-1118663438.html

As another commenter mentioned, consider a detox protocol.

Vaccines can and do injure. The Vaccine Injury Compensation Program is proof. https://www.hrsa.gov/vaccine-compensation/index.html

Epigenetics is a relatively new field of study, but unfortunately there is no money for vaccine manufacturers to invest in research to determine who should NOT receive a vaccine.

Where there is risk of injury or death, there must be choice.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for your kind advice. Since the physicians work for the hospital that mandated the flu shot they will not document my ongoing problem to the severe reaction I had immediately following the injection they saw it is a coincidence. That is what they tell vaccine injury victims so there is no compensation for me. The medical textbook you refer to is a good one and hopefully it may open the eyes of those in this post who have called me names and insulted me but I highly doubt it. I am simply amazed at the level of hate beginning with the first post on this page. I am currently doing a detox and hopefully I will see results in the end. Epigenetics is a fascinating field and if the pharmaceutical industry can invent a vaccine they will because there is no liability for them when their vaccines cause damage. As a result they are very busy. I do not know any other industry that enjoys such freedom. You are so very right "where there is risk of injury or death, there must be a choice," but with Healthy People 2020 that choice is being taken away and the numbers of vaccine injured victims that are currently on the VAERS reporting site will only grow. And with freedom of speech being taken away as demonstrated by this post I do not see much good for the future of humanity.

It's easy to see who down voted this page, at least we know who and what we are up against. There is no hiding behavior on the blockchain.

I never have understood the bully mentality, what kind of person attacks, calls you names and even downvotes someone who is suffering with illness. They do not KNOW what caused or did not cause this to happen to me. Some even profess to be "nurses" and researchers and that even further validates that the medical profession is in serious trouble. And even sadder is the wealthy whale that downvoted me when I have so many medical bills, my last hospital bill was over $14,000.00..... what kind of person does that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66