You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going back to the core to find some reason

in #vaccines7 years ago

Nothing to argue. I'm one of those parents that delay. I think most vaccines are beneficial for the most part, if not the original virus a new strain. I don't do flu because everyone is healthy. But, I do believe that Big Pharma needs better oversight. It's creepy to think how many vaccines there are and what goes into them. Thinking of Henrietta Lacks, men and women being tested with out knowledge or consent. How far does it go? If someone tells me they don't today....I ask what earth they are living in.

Sort:  

@srtiyea I completely understand. When my oldest was young I felt cornered and had to get it done on a specific schedule. After all my research I do think it is too much in a small period of time. Not that I'm infallible, but that is where I landed. What I hated is that it felt like that demographic had very little part in the conversation. I also do not get regular flu shots. For me it feels unnecessary, and in 6 years I have had the flu 1 time. So I think my decision is right for me, and I hate it when jobs try to force that decision. Thank you for the response ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54