You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Vote Removed: @nextgencrypto. It’s a Shame that Some Individuals are Flagging Content for Mere Difference of Opinion.

in #vaccines7 years ago

This is all due to anti-science fearmongering that hurts people. Harmful disinformation shouldnt be welcome. You need to be flagged.

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion. I was flagged. The market still wants to hear what I have to say (see payout). I’m happy, you’re happy.

With all due respect, though, @scoobysnax. I know you think this should be flagged because you care about people. I believe that 100%, and that you are a good person, 100%. This is the exact same reason I feel compelled to speak out about vaccine injury.

If you made a post about the benefits of vaccines and the morality of the current vaccine court, I personally would not flag it, though I would view your post as “dangerous, anti-science fearmongering” as well.

I think it’s better to talk human to human, as adults, than to mudsling and attempt to erase the value others have ascribed to a certain viewpoint.

Cheers, my friend.

~KafkA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45