You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes in Infants - Caused by Vaccination (VaxXed: Stories from the Road)

in #vaccines7 years ago

This is so terrible! I had no idea Type 1 Diabetes could be caused through vaccination. :(
Many parents (including me) are to a large extent ignorant, concerned and sometimes unable to think straight when it comes to vaccinating their children for continuous health. It is criminal of the medical industry and the pharmaceuticals to take advantage of that and push harmful medications across for use especially for children who will have to bear the adverse effects for their entire lifetimes! :'(

Sort:  

@canadian-coconut, I mentioned you in my last post.. please do check out my blog if you have the time. Thanks!

Thank-you for the mention. I'm honored and glad that you found me here on Steemit!

Thank you! I really appreciate your taking the time to visit my blog.
I am so very honored and happy that you think so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32