You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I tell my kids to vaccinate or not?

in #vaccines7 years ago

I would strongly support her in not if I were you. It is everyone's birth rite to be able to choose what goes in our body. Coercion tactics to force parents into vaccinating is bullshit. Help them find some local groups that support Health Freedom and mentor them on how to discuss the matter respectfully and with empowered knowledge on their rights. I'm from the US but there will be local groups in Canada that deal with this stuff and help advocate for parental rights. Vaccine Choice Canada looks like a good place to start getting informed and prepared to deal with any potential inquiries by concerned officials who are just trying to do what they believe is best even if it is misguided.

Sort:  

Thank you i will pass on this information. I'm going to strongly going to suggest no vaccination.

let me tell you about me. i am just a simple girl. and i am new here. pls follow me. i am new here. and also see my post. you will like this.

https://steemit.com/food/@soni786/buffalo-chicken-drumsticks-with-blue-cheese-dip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62