You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I agree. It is so important to have open, respectful discussions about vaccines. I am a massage therapist and am studying "complementary alternative medicine" to better understand how to take care of our health and well-being naturally. I have also researched this issue over the past several years and really love the book "Raising a Vaccine Free Child" by Wendy Lydall. It is a wonderful work. Fully referenced and provides good information about what to do if your child contracts a disease. It is a starting point in my research about this topic and I intend to go deeper still. I will be writing soon about health, wellness and healing if you interested in my perspective I'd love to keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52