You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save a Life from Whooping Cough -- Success? Inadvertently Cause 10 deaths from All Causes -- FAILURE!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I do not vaccinate. I should correct that, I did vaccinate once and it was regrettable. My youngest son developed seizures from the very first vaccination for whooping cough. He was around 4 months when he had his first blackout. After almost 3 years, it was determined that it was caused from the pertussis shot. I stopped all vaccines and anything else that a doctor prescribed. Now, healthy, beautiful boys in their 20's and they also choose not to vaccinate. Great post. Thank you for the ton of information

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear that your baby was affected by this dangerous vaccine.
Thank-you so much for sharing your story.
Good thing that your adult children learned from that and chose not to vaccinate their own.
This is more common than most people realize. Many, many people who don't vaccinate do so because of their own injury or injuries in their family that they do not want repeated with their own children.

It was a challenge but it really made me wake up to the vaccine epidemic. I am thankful for the past diseases that were eradicated by vaccine but things are different now..we don't need mercury or lead or arsenic or heavy metals in our bodies...not a good idea. Thank you again for great info!

I am so sorry to hear that! Poor boy! =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50