You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccinations Create the Wrong Type of Immune Response: Th2 vs Th1 Cells and Achieving Immunostasis

in #vaccines8 years ago

@canadian-coconut, my two young boys have not been vaccinated and we live in california. The county was called on us by a doctor because we wouldnt let a doctor do a spinal tap on our one year old son because he had a fever. It's a new vaccination world and I want out. I would like the governor of california to drink a delicious glass of vaccinated flavored water. To those who want to vaccinate, I wish the best, but dont try to force it on people who don't believe in vaccines.

Sort:  

My wife had a spinal tap done on her and it took months to heal, she was out of work because of the headaches and the doctors didn't know what was wrong with her until they did an MRI months later and found spinal fluid leaking out of her spin. Of course they never admitted it was due to the spinal tap but I know it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53