You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No vaccine = No education!

in #vaccines6 years ago

are you sure the vaccine is safe to use? I also read about the dangers of vaccines and the vaccine function for what, but I am also still confused whether the vaccine can help the child's immune system or not, usually the people who know the most about the vaccine is @canadian-coconut, he's an expert who I know , because I had read about her post several months ago.

Sort:  

No I don't think vaccines are safe. That is the point of this post!
Thanks for coming by and commenting.

Safe only if you include Life long disabilities, diseases, dysfunctions and death in the definition.

Inject diseases get diseases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81